Current Thinking
 
Info & Contacts

Advanced Product Technology Johannesburg

Cnr Remblok & Langwa Str
Strijdom Park, Randburg
e-mail: ryan@aptsa.co.za
Tel.: +2711 792 6010
Fax: +2711 792 9879

Cable Department

Ryan Jonsson
e-mail: ryan@aptsa.co.za
Megan Haw
e-mail: megan@aptsa.co.za

Fuses Department

Craig Jonsson
e-mail: Craig@aptsa.co.za
Gary Jonsson
e-mail: gary@aptsa.co.za

Jeffrey Mvula
e-mail: jeffrey@aptsa.co.za

Electronics Department

Khalil Ismail
e-mail:
khalil@aptsa.co.za

Overhead Line Department

Jeff Jonsson
e-mail: jeff@aptsa.co.za

Chris Senekal


Advanced Product Technology Durban

Unit 13 Goshawk New Germany Rd
Durban
e-mail: wayne@aptsa.co.za
Tel.: +2731 705 1161
Fax: +2731 705 1222



Copyright © 2005 - Advanced Product Technology (Pty) LTD - All right reserved
Webdesign by Ryan Jonsson