Contact Us

Leading Supplier Of Specialised Electrical Products

9 + 2 =

Phone

+2711 7926010

+2711 7932741

Address

Cnr Remblok and Langwa Str, Randburg

Business Hours

Monday-Thursday: 08:00 – 16:30
Friday: 08:00 – 16:30
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed
Public Holidays: closed

Looking for a specific department?

Electronics Dep 1

Contact Name: William De Jager
Contact Number:  072 621 1386
Email: william@aptsa.co.za

Electronics Dep 2

Contact Name: Khalil Ismail
Contact Number: 072 621 1230
Email: Khalil@aptsa.co.za

Cape Town Branch 1

Contact Name: Christiaan Swart
Contact Number: 021 911 2241
Cell Number: 071 624 5961
Email: christiaan@aptsa.co.za

Cape Town Branch 2

Contact Name: Wolfgang Kiebler
Contact Number: 021 911 2241
Cell Number: 083 223 4711
Email: wolfgang@aptsa.co.za 

Cable Dep 1

Contact Name: Ryan Jonsson
Contact Number: 082 886 7930
Email: ryan@aptsa.co.za

Cable Dep 2

Contact Name: Megan Haw
Contact Number: 083 542 3386
Email: megan@aptsa.co.za

Fuse Dep 1

Contact Name: Naeem Halim
Contact Number:  081 877 8405
Email: naeem@aptsa.co.za

Fuse Dep 2

Contact Name: Jeffrey Munca
Contact Number:  083 398 9322
Email: jeffrey@aptsa.co.za

Durban Branch 1

Contact Name: Wayne Erasmus
Contact Number: 031 705 1161
Email: wayne@aptsa.co.za

Durban Branch 2

Contact Name: Allie Alberts
Contact Number: 031 705 1161
Cell Number: 082 570 3189
Email: allie@aptsa.co.za

Lamp Dep 1

Contact Name: Paul Mofokeng
Contact Number:  011 792 6010
Email: paul@aptsa.co.za

Lamp Dep 2

Contact Name: Craig Jonsson
Contact Number:  082 886 7929
Email: craig@aptsa.co.za

Overhead Line Dep 1

Contact Name: Brendon Salzmann
Contact Number: 083 968 0544
Email: brendon@aptsa.co.za

Overhead Line Dep 2

Contact Name: Colleen Johnson
Contact Number: 083 730 8715
Email: colleen@aptsa.co.za

Solar

Our Solar Energy Equipment can be bought from any of our above departments, please contact the department of your choice for more information.